FBC Williams Arizona
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Changing Hearts, Changing Lives, One Soul at a Time
Church Staff
  • Dr Larry Chappell (Interim pastor)
  • By appointment only (928.635.4692)
Dr Larry Chappell is a retired Baptist preacher who has felt the call of the Lord, to help us out until a new Senior Pastor is in place.  He is a man of great wisdom and we are happy to have him.
  • Jesse Broehm (Youth & Young Adults Pastor)
  • By appointment only (928.635.4692 jessebroehm@gmail.com  
Jesse is a gentle giant with a wonderful wife (Vanessa) and three kids to love on.  Jesse and Vanessa are excited to reach out to the teens and Young Adults in our town and share the good news of Jesus with them. 
  • Position open (Senior Pastor)
  • Resumes can be submitted to the church at 629 W Grant Ave, Williams AZ 86046 or by email to secretary@fbcwilliams.com
Church Office:
Hours: 9 am - 3 pm, M-Th, secretary@fbcwilliams.com 
629 W. Grant Ave, Williams, AZ 86046, 928.635.4692
  • Church Administrator - Chris Broehm
  • 928.635.4692, chrisbroehm@gmail.com
Chris Broehm is our Church Administrator.  She oversees FBC's operations, HR and finances.  She loves serving the Lord by serving others.
  • Administrative Assistant - Peggy Jensen
  • 928.635.4692, secretary@fbcwilliams.com
Peggy Jensen is our Administrative Assistant.  She is in charge of preparing the bulletins, church communication, back ground checks and more.  She is always ready to greet you with a smile. 
Audio/ Visual: 
  • Audio / Visual Director - Sarah Hayward
  • 928.635.4692, secretary@fbcwilliams.com
 Sarah Hayward is our Audio / Visual Director.  She is in charge of all Audio / Visual items for Sun services which include the Sound System, computers and Volunteers.  She plays an important role in our church's communication. 
Board Of Directors:
Bob Dean
Bill Hopfer
Darla Johnson (Secretary)
Jeff Johnson II (President)
James Perkins (Treasurer)
 Pastoral Care Coordinator:
  • Kelly Yazzie
  • 928.606.0786 (Text for Appointment)
  • Days available Mondays & Wednesdays
  • Kelly is a Mental Health Coach who loves the Lord and His people.  She is available to provide support, prayer, and spiritual guidance
 Tim Bush, Louis Chappell,
Bill Curry, George Glen,
Larry Gutshall, Darrin Hayward (Head Deacon), Jeff Johnson, James Perkins,
Bob Simoneau, Danny Solberg,